Share: 

American Legion Friday Night Dinner

American Legion Friday Night Dinner, 4:30 to 7 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Cost is $10. Contact 645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/02/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/16/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter