Share: 

American Legion Hot Spots & Great Pots

American Legion Hot Spots & Great Pots, 6 to 8 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Smoke-free environment. Contact 945-1673 for more information.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 04/23/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 05/14/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 05/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm