Share: 

American Legion Jackpot Bingo

American Legion Jackpot Bingo, doors open at 5 p.m., games begin at 7 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Smoke-free environment. Contact 945-1673 for more information.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2019-07-22 19:00
Mon, 2019-07-29 19:00
Mon, 2019-08-05 19:00
Mon, 2019-08-12 19:00
Mon, 2019-08-19 19:00
Mon, 2019-08-26 19:00
Mon, 2019-09-02 19:00
Mon, 2019-09-09 19:00
Mon, 2019-09-16 19:00
Mon, 2019-09-23 19:00
Mon, 2019-09-30 19:00
Mon, 2019-10-07 19:00
Mon, 2019-10-14 19:00
Mon, 2019-10-21 19:00
Mon, 2019-10-28 19:00
Mon, 2019-11-04 19:00
Mon, 2019-11-11 19:00
Mon, 2019-11-18 19:00
Mon, 2019-11-25 19:00
Mon, 2019-12-02 19:00
Mon, 2019-12-09 19:00
Mon, 2019-12-16 19:00
Mon, 2019-12-23 19:00
Mon, 2019-12-30 19:00
Mon, 2020-01-06 19:00
Mon, 2020-01-13 19:00
Mon, 2020-01-20 19:00
Mon, 2020-01-27 19:00
Mon, 2020-02-03 19:00
Mon, 2020-02-10 19:00
Mon, 2020-02-17 19:00
Mon, 2020-02-24 19:00
Mon, 2020-03-02 19:00
Mon, 2020-03-09 19:00
Mon, 2020-03-16 19:00
Mon, 2020-03-23 19:00
Mon, 2020-03-30 19:00
Mon, 2020-04-06 19:00
Mon, 2020-04-13 19:00
Mon, 2020-04-20 19:00
Mon, 2020-04-27 19:00
Mon, 2020-05-04 19:00
Mon, 2020-05-11 19:00
Mon, 2020-05-18 19:00
Mon, 2020-05-25 19:00
Mon, 2020-06-01 19:00
Mon, 2020-06-08 19:00
Mon, 2020-06-15 19:00
Mon, 2020-06-22 19:00
Mon, 2020-06-29 19:00