Share: 

American Legion Outdoor Pavilion open

Event has passed

American Legion Outdoor Pavilion open, 4 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Live music, food from grill available, smoke-free environment. Contact 645-9965 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 07/05/2019 - 4:00pm
Sat, 07/06/2019 - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 4:00pm
Sat, 07/20/2019 - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 4:00pm
Sat, 07/27/2019 - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/03/2019 - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/10/2019 - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/17/2019 - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2019 - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/24/2019 - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 4:00pm
Sat, 08/31/2019 - 4:00pm