Share: 

American Legion Prime Rib Night

American Legion Prime Rib Night, 6 to 8 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Smoke-free environment. Contact 945-1673 for more information.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 2019-07-20 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-07-27 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-08-03 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-08-10 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-08-17 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-08-24 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-08-31 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-09-07 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-09-14 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-09-21 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-09-28 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-10-05 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-10-12 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-10-19 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-10-26 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-11-02 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-11-09 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-11-16 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-11-23 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-11-30 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-12-07 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-12-14 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-12-21 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2019-12-28 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-01-04 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-01-11 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-01-18 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-01-25 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-02-01 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-02-08 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-02-15 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-02-22 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-02-29 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-03-07 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-03-14 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-03-21 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-03-28 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-04-04 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-04-11 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-04-18 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-04-25 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-05-02 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-05-09 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-05-16 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-05-23 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-05-30 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-06-06 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-06-13 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-06-20 18:00 to 20:00
Sat, 2020-06-27 18:00 to 20:00