Share: 

American Legion Seafood Night

American Legion Seafood Night, 6 to 8 p.m., music 7 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Shrimp available by pound or 1/2 lb., smoke-free environment. Contact 945-1673 for more information.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2019-12-13 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2019-12-20 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2019-12-27 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-01-03 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-01-10 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-01-17 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-01-24 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-01-31 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-02-07 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-02-14 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-02-21 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-02-28 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-03-06 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-03-13 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-03-20 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-03-27 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-04-03 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-04-10 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-04-17 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-04-24 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-05-01 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-05-08 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-05-15 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-05-22 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-05-29 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-06-05 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-06-12 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-06-19 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-06-26 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-07-03 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-07-10 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-07-17 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-07-24 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-07-31 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-08-07 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-08-14 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-08-21 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-08-28 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-09-04 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-09-11 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-09-18 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-09-25 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-10-02 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-10-09 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-10-16 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-10-23 18:00 to 20:00
Fri, 2020-10-30 18:00 to 20:00