Share: 

American Legion Tater Tuesday

American Legion Tater Tuesday, noon to 9 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Cost is $5 to build your own loaded baked potato. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter