Share: 

American Legion Wing Night

American Legion Wing Night, 6 to 8 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Wings $.50 each. Contact 945-1673, Ext. 18 for more information. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 08/17/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 08/24/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 08/31/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 09/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 09/14/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 09/21/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 11/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 11/23/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 11/30/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 12/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 12/14/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 12/21/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 01/04/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 01/18/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 02/01/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 02/22/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/01/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/08/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/15/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/22/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/29/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/05/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/12/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/03/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/10/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/17/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/24/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/31/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 06/14/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 06/21/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 06/28/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter