Share: 

Aquatic Full Body Blast class

Event has passed

Aquatic Full Body Blast class, 5:45 to 6:30 p.m., Sussex Academy Aquatics Center, 21150 Airport Rd., Georgetown. High-intensity workout in water, tones heart, muscles and mind while burning calories, free to Sussex County Health Coalition members, $5 nonmembers. Contact Crystal at ctunderwood@pmgconsulting.net.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 5:45pm to 6:30pm