Share: 

Art of Belly Dance class

Art of Belly Dance class, 6:30 p.m., HeartWish Healing Center, 301 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Contact 227-5501, info@heartwishmassage.com or go to heartwishmassage.com. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2019-09-19 18:30
Thu, 2019-09-26 18:30
Thu, 2019-10-03 18:30
Thu, 2019-10-10 18:30
Thu, 2019-10-17 18:30
Thu, 2019-10-24 18:30
Thu, 2019-10-31 18:30
Thu, 2019-11-07 18:30
Thu, 2019-11-14 18:30
Thu, 2019-11-21 18:30
Thu, 2019-11-28 18:30
Thu, 2019-12-05 18:30
Thu, 2019-12-12 18:30
Thu, 2019-12-19 18:30
Thu, 2019-12-26 18:30
Thu, 2020-01-02 18:30
Thu, 2020-01-09 18:30
Thu, 2020-01-16 18:30
Thu, 2020-01-23 18:30
Thu, 2020-01-30 18:30
Thu, 2020-02-06 18:30
Thu, 2020-02-13 18:30
Thu, 2020-02-20 18:30
Thu, 2020-02-27 18:30
Thu, 2020-03-05 18:30
Thu, 2020-03-12 18:30
Thu, 2020-03-19 18:30
Thu, 2020-03-26 18:30