Share: 

Art Exhibition

Art Exhibition, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Lewes History Museum, 101 Adams Ave., Lewes. 17 Men: Portraits of Black Civil War Soldiers, cost is $5 for admission to museum & includes exhibition. For more information go to historiclewes.org/programs/exhibitions

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/24/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/27/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/01/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/04/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/06/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/08/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/11/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter