Share: 

Balance Class

Balance Class, 2 to 3 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-07-16 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-07-23 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-07-30 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-08-06 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-08-13 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-08-20 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-08-27 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-09-03 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-09-10 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-09-17 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-09-24 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-10-01 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-10-08 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-10-15 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-10-22 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-10-29 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-11-05 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-11-12 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-11-19 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-11-26 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-03 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-10 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-17 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-24 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-31 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-01-07 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-01-14 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-01-21 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-01-28 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-02-04 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-02-11 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-02-18 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-02-25 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-03-04 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-03-11 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-03-18 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-03-25 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-01 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-08 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-15 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-22 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-29 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-05-06 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-05-13 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-05-20 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-05-27 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-06-03 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-06-10 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-06-17 14:00 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-06-24 14:00 to 15:00