Share: 

Balance & Strength Class

Balance & Strength Class, 8 to 9 a.m. and 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 06/14/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 06/21/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 06/28/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/05/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/12/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/19/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/26/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/09/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/30/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 09/06/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter