Share: 

Beach Singles Happy Hour

Beach Singles Happy Hour, 4 to 6 p.m., Harpoon Hanna’s, 39064 Harpoon Rd., Fenwick. For ages 45 and older. Contact 436-9577, 410-524-0649 or go to beachsingles.org for more information.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2019-10-17 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-10-24 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-10-31 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-11-07 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-11-14 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-11-21 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-11-28 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-12-05 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-12-12 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-12-19 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2019-12-26 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-01-02 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-01-09 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-01-16 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-01-23 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-01-30 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-02-06 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-02-13 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-02-20 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-02-27 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-03-05 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-03-12 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-03-19 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-03-26 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-04-02 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-04-09 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-04-16 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-04-23 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-04-30 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-05-07 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-05-14 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-05-21 16:00 to 18:00
Thu, 2020-05-28 16:00 to 18:00