Share: 

Beach Singles 45+ Happy Hour

Beach Singles 45+ Happy Hour, 4 to 6 p.m., Clarion Hotel, 10100 Coastal Hwy., Ocean City, Md. Go to beachsingles.org or call 302-436-9577 or 410-524-0649 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2019-06-20 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-06-27 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-07-04 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-07-11 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-07-18 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-07-25 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-01 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-08 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-15 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-22 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-08-29 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-09-05 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-09-12 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-09-19 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-09-26 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-03 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-10 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-17 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-24 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-10-31 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-11-07 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-11-14 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-11-21 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-11-28 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-12-05 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-12-12 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-12-19 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2019-12-26 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-02 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-09 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-16 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-23 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-01-30 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-02-06 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-02-13 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-02-20 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-02-27 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-03-05 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-03-12 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-03-19 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-03-26 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-04-02 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-04-09 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-04-16 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-04-23 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-04-30 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-05-07 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-05-14 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-05-21 16:00 to 19:00
Thu, 2020-05-28 16:00 to 19:00