Share: 

Beach Yoga

Beach Yoga, 5:30 p.m., Chesapeake St., Dewey. Cost is $20, cash only, registration not required. Go to involutionyoga.com for more information. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 07/22/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 07/29/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 08/05/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 08/12/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 08/19/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 08/26/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/02/2020 - 5:30pm
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 5:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter