Share: 

Beebe Healthcare Recruitment Breakfast

Event has passed

 
Beebe Healthcare Recruitment Breakfast, 8 to 10 a.m., 424 Savannah Rd., Lewes. For RNs with 2 years of acute care experience seeking employment, bring resume. RSVP to 645-3336 or go to beebehealthcare.org/career-opportunities for listings.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 8:00am to 10:00am