Share: 

Billiards League

Billiards League, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. For more information contact 302-227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/07/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/14/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/21/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/28/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/04/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/18/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/25/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/11/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/18/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/25/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/01/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/08/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/15/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/22/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/29/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/13/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/20/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/27/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/03/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/10/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/17/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/24/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/01/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/05/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/02/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/09/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter