Share: 

Ceramics & other crafts

Ceramics & other crafts, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/23/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 11/25/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 11/30/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 12/23/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 12/30/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 01/04/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/05/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 01/06/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/07/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/12/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 01/13/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/14/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/17/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 01/20/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/21/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 01/25/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 01/27/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/28/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 02/01/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 02/03/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/04/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 02/08/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 02/15/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 02/17/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/18/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 02/24/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/25/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 03/01/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 03/03/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 03/08/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 03/10/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/11/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 03/15/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/18/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 03/22/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 03/24/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/25/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 03/29/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 03/31/2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter