Share: 

Chair Yoga Class DVD Led

Chair Yoga Class DVD Led, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 07/27/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/03/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/10/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/17/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/24/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/31/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 09/07/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 09/14/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 09/21/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 09/28/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 10/05/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/23/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/30/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter