Share: 

Chair Yoga Class DVD Led

Chair Yoga Class DVD Led, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter