Share: 

Chair Yoga Class DVD Led

Chair Yoga Class DVD Led, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 07/01/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/05/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/02/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/09/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/25/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter