Share: 

Chair Yoga Class DVD Led

Chair Yoga Class DVD Led, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 07/30/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/20/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/27/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/03/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/10/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/17/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter