Share: 

Children’s Learning Garden Program

Event has passed

Children’s Learning Garden Program, 10:30 a.m., Stango Park, Lewes. If inclement weather program to be held at Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Go to lewesinbloom.org or Facebook for activity of week. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/06/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/27/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 10:30am