Share: 

Color Me Relaxed

Color Me Relaxed, 2 p.m., Lewes library, Lewes. Meditative coloring accompanied by Zen music and herbal tea, for ages 18 and older. Contact 645-2733.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/24/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/28/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/12/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/19/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/26/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/02/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/14/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/21/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/28/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/04/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/11/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/18/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/01/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/15/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/22/2020 - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/29/2020 - 2:00pm