Share: 

Compassionate Friends Lighthouse Chapter meeting

Compassionate Friends Lighthouse Chapter meeting, 7 to 8:30 p.m., Epworth UMC, Branford Rm., Rehoboth. Support group for family after loss of a child. Contact 610-368-0236.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2020-02-13 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-03-12 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-04-09 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-05-14 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-06-11 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-07-09 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-08-13 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-09-10 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-10-08 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-11-12 19:00 to 20:30
Thu, 2020-12-10 19:00 to 20:30