Share: 

Contract Bridge

Contract Bridge, 12:30 to 4 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/03/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/10/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter