Share: 

A Course in Miracles study group

A Course in Miracles study group, 1 to 3 p.m., Unity of Rehoboth Beach, 98 Rudder Rd., Millsboro. Cost is $5. Contact sharon.marquart@yahoo.com for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2020-01-30 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-02-06 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-02-13 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-02-20 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-02-27 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-03-05 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-03-12 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-03-19 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-03-26 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-02 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-09 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-16 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-23 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-04-30 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-05-07 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-05-14 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-05-21 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-05-28 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-06-04 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-06-11 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-06-18 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-06-25 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-07-02 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-07-09 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-07-16 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-07-23 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-07-30 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-08-06 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-08-13 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-08-20 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-08-27 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-09-03 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-09-10 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-09-17 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-09-24 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-10-01 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-10-08 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-10-15 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-10-22 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2020-10-29 13:00 to 15:00