Share: 

CSC Yoga Class

CSC Yoga Class, 5 p.m., 18947 John J. Williams Hwy., Ste. 312, Rehoboth. Align, strengthen & promote flexibility in body, taught by Stacy LaMotta. To register contact 645-9150 or go to cancersupportdelaware.org. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2019-11-12 17:00
Tue, 2019-11-19 17:00
Tue, 2019-11-26 17:00
Tue, 2019-12-03 17:00
Tue, 2019-12-10 17:00
Tue, 2019-12-17 17:00
Tue, 2019-12-24 17:00
Tue, 2019-12-31 17:00
Tue, 2020-01-07 17:00
Tue, 2020-01-14 17:00
Tue, 2020-01-21 17:00
Tue, 2020-01-28 17:00
Tue, 2020-02-04 17:00
Tue, 2020-02-11 17:00
Tue, 2020-02-18 17:00
Tue, 2020-02-25 17:00
Tue, 2020-03-03 17:00
Tue, 2020-03-10 17:00
Tue, 2020-03-17 17:00
Tue, 2020-03-24 17:00
Tue, 2020-03-31 17:00
Tue, 2020-04-07 17:00
Tue, 2020-04-14 17:00
Tue, 2020-04-21 17:00
Tue, 2020-04-28 17:00
Tue, 2020-05-05 17:00
Tue, 2020-05-12 17:00
Tue, 2020-05-19 17:00
Tue, 2020-05-26 17:00
Tue, 2020-06-02 17:00
Tue, 2020-06-09 17:00
Tue, 2020-06-16 17:00
Tue, 2020-06-23 17:00
Tue, 2020-06-30 17:00
Tue, 2020-07-07 17:00
Tue, 2020-07-14 17:00
Tue, 2020-07-21 17:00
Tue, 2020-07-28 17:00
Tue, 2020-08-04 17:00
Tue, 2020-08-11 17:00
Tue, 2020-08-18 17:00
Tue, 2020-08-25 17:00