Share: 

Dance Aerobics for Adults

Dance Aerobics for Adults, 3:30 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Cost is $5 per person. Contact 227-8044 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2020-01-30 15:30
Thu, 2020-02-06 15:30
Thu, 2020-02-13 15:30
Thu, 2020-02-20 15:30
Thu, 2020-02-27 15:30
Thu, 2020-03-05 15:30
Thu, 2020-03-12 15:30
Thu, 2020-03-19 15:30
Thu, 2020-03-26 15:30
Thu, 2020-04-02 15:30
Thu, 2020-04-09 15:30
Thu, 2020-04-16 15:30
Thu, 2020-04-23 15:30
Thu, 2020-04-30 15:30
Thu, 2020-05-07 15:30
Thu, 2020-05-14 15:30
Thu, 2020-05-21 15:30
Thu, 2020-05-28 15:30
Thu, 2020-06-04 15:30
Thu, 2020-06-11 15:30
Thu, 2020-06-18 15:30
Thu, 2020-06-25 15:30
Thu, 2020-07-02 15:30
Thu, 2020-07-09 15:30
Thu, 2020-07-16 15:30
Thu, 2020-07-23 15:30
Thu, 2020-07-30 15:30
Thu, 2020-08-06 15:30
Thu, 2020-08-13 15:30
Thu, 2020-08-20 15:30
Thu, 2020-08-27 15:30
Thu, 2020-09-03 15:30
Thu, 2020-09-10 15:30
Thu, 2020-09-17 15:30
Thu, 2020-09-24 15:30
Thu, 2020-10-01 15:30
Thu, 2020-10-08 15:30
Thu, 2020-10-15 15:30
Thu, 2020-10-22 15:30
Thu, 2020-10-29 15:30