Share: 

Dancing with Thom Classes

Dancing with Thom Classes, beginner lessons 3:30 & 6 p.m., intermediate sessions 5 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Learn tango, fox trot, cha cha and more, cost is $10 per person per class. Contact 227-8044 or go to rehobothlibrary.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2019-11-20 15:30
Wed, 2019-12-04 15:30
Wed, 2019-12-11 15:30
Wed, 2019-12-18 15:30
Wed, 2019-12-25 15:30
Wed, 2020-01-01 15:30
Wed, 2020-01-08 15:30
Wed, 2020-01-15 15:30
Wed, 2020-01-22 15:30
Wed, 2020-01-29 15:30
Wed, 2020-02-05 15:30
Wed, 2020-02-12 15:30
Wed, 2020-02-19 15:30
Wed, 2020-02-26 15:30
Wed, 2020-03-04 15:30
Wed, 2020-03-11 15:30
Wed, 2020-03-18 15:30
Wed, 2020-03-25 15:30
Wed, 2020-04-01 15:30
Wed, 2020-04-08 15:30
Wed, 2020-04-15 15:30
Wed, 2020-04-22 15:30
Wed, 2020-04-29 15:30
Wed, 2020-05-06 15:30
Wed, 2020-05-13 15:30
Wed, 2020-05-20 15:30
Wed, 2020-05-27 15:30
Wed, 2020-06-03 15:30
Wed, 2020-06-10 15:30
Wed, 2020-06-17 15:30
Wed, 2020-06-24 15:30
Wed, 2020-07-01 15:30
Wed, 2020-07-08 15:30
Wed, 2020-07-15 15:30
Wed, 2020-07-22 15:30
Wed, 2020-07-29 15:30
Wed, 2020-08-05 15:30
Wed, 2020-08-12 15:30
Wed, 2020-08-19 15:30
Wed, 2020-08-26 15:30
Wed, 2020-09-02 15:30
Wed, 2020-09-09 15:30
Wed, 2020-09-16 15:30
Wed, 2020-09-23 15:30
Wed, 2020-09-30 15:30
Wed, 2020-10-07 15:30
Wed, 2020-10-14 15:30
Wed, 2020-10-21 15:30
Wed, 2020-10-28 15:30