Share: 

Dancing with Thom

Dancing with Thom, 5 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Cost is $10, bring dance partner. Go to delawarelibraries.libcal.com/event/8187385 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 01/05/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 01/12/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter