Share: 

DHHS Community Partner Support Unit available

DHHS Community Partner Support Unit available, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Learn about Medicaid, applying for food benefits, childcare, long-term nursing care, employment and training. Go to lewes.lib.de.us or contact 302-645-2733 for details. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/23/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/30/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/04/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/25/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/01/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/08/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/15/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/01/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/08/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/15/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/22/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/29/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/05/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/12/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/19/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/03/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/24/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/31/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/07/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/14/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/21/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter