Share: 

English Conversation Group

Event has passed

English Conversation Group, 10 a.m., via Zoom. Registration required at lewes.lib.de.us on Virtual Programs for Adults page. Instructions emailed to participants following registration.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 09/14/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 09/21/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 09/28/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 10/05/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 11/23/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 11/30/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 10:00am
Tue, 01/04/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 01/25/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 02/01/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 02/08/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 02/15/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/01/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/08/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/15/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/22/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/29/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/05/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/12/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/19/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/03/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/24/2022 - 10:00am
Tue, 05/31/2022 - 10:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter