Share: 

English as a Second Language Class

Event has passed

English as a Second Language Class, 9 to 11 a.m., Lewes library, Lewes. Free, registration required. Contact Greg at 301-275-0250 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 07/18/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 08/01/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am