Share: 

English as a Second Language Class

Event has passed

English as a Second Language Class, 9 to 11 a.m., Lewes library, Lewes. Free, registration required. Contact Greg at 301-275-0250 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Date: 
Thu, 2018-08-16 09:00 to 11:00
Event Dates: 
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 07/05/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/24/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am