Share: 

Farmers Market at Sea Colony

Event has passed

Farmers Market at Sea Colony, 8 a.m. to noon, Marketplace at Sea Colony Shopping Center, Rt. 1 South, Bethany Beach. Go to seacolonyfarmersmarket.com for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 07/27/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/24/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter