Share: 

Free Svaroopa Vidya Meditation Satsang

Free Svaroopa Vidya Meditation Satsang, 6 p.m., Rehoboth Beach Yoga, 20245 Bay Vista Rd., Unit 101, Rehoboth. Contact 226-7646 or email rehoyoga@verizon.net for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2020-01-29 18:00
Wed, 2020-02-05 18:00
Wed, 2020-02-12 18:00
Wed, 2020-02-19 18:00
Wed, 2020-02-26 18:00
Wed, 2020-03-04 18:00
Wed, 2020-03-11 18:00
Wed, 2020-03-18 18:00
Wed, 2020-03-25 18:00
Wed, 2020-04-01 18:00
Wed, 2020-04-08 18:00
Wed, 2020-04-15 18:00
Wed, 2020-04-22 18:00
Wed, 2020-04-29 18:00
Wed, 2020-05-06 18:00
Wed, 2020-05-13 18:00
Wed, 2020-05-20 18:00
Wed, 2020-05-27 18:00
Wed, 2020-06-03 18:00
Wed, 2020-06-10 18:00
Wed, 2020-06-17 18:00
Wed, 2020-06-24 18:00
Wed, 2020-07-01 18:00
Wed, 2020-07-08 18:00
Wed, 2020-07-15 18:00
Wed, 2020-07-22 18:00
Wed, 2020-07-29 18:00
Wed, 2020-08-05 18:00
Wed, 2020-08-12 18:00
Wed, 2020-08-19 18:00
Wed, 2020-08-26 18:00
Wed, 2020-09-02 18:00
Wed, 2020-09-09 18:00
Wed, 2020-09-16 18:00
Wed, 2020-09-23 18:00
Wed, 2020-09-30 18:00
Wed, 2020-10-07 18:00
Wed, 2020-10-14 18:00
Wed, 2020-10-21 18:00
Wed, 2020-10-28 18:00
Wed, 2020-11-04 18:00
Wed, 2020-11-11 18:00
Wed, 2020-11-18 18:00
Wed, 2020-11-25 18:00
Wed, 2020-12-02 18:00
Wed, 2020-12-09 18:00
Wed, 2020-12-16 18:00
Wed, 2020-12-23 18:00
Wed, 2020-12-30 18:00
Wed, 2021-01-06 18:00
Wed, 2021-01-13 18:00
Wed, 2021-01-20 18:00
Wed, 2021-01-27 18:00