Share: 

French Conversation Group

French Conversation Group, 10:30 a.m. to noon, Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Contact Alan at 313-5039. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2019-05-24 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-05-31 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-06-07 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-06-14 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-06-21 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-06-28 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-05 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-12 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-19 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-26 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-02 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-09 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-16 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-23 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-08-30 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-09-06 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-09-13 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-09-20 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-09-27 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-10-04 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-10-11 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-10-18 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-10-25 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-11-01 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-11-08 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-11-15 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-11-22 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-11-29 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-12-06 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-12-13 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-12-20 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-12-27 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-01-03 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-01-10 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-01-17 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-01-24 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-01-31 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-02-07 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-02-14 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-02-21 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-02-28 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-03-06 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-03-13 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-03-20 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-03-27 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-04-03 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-04-10 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-04-17 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-04-24 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-05-01 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-05-08 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-05-15 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-05-22 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-05-29 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-06-05 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-06-12 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-06-19 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-06-26 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-07-03 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-07-10 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-07-17 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-07-24 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2020-07-31 10:30 to 12:00