Share: 

Friday Flicks

Friday Flicks, 2 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Screening of different new release every week, popcorn and refreshments served. Contact 227-8044 or go to rehobothlibrary.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2020-01-24 14:00
Fri, 2020-01-31 14:00
Fri, 2020-02-07 14:00
Fri, 2020-02-14 14:00
Fri, 2020-02-21 14:00
Fri, 2020-02-28 14:00
Fri, 2020-03-06 14:00
Fri, 2020-03-13 14:00
Fri, 2020-03-20 14:00
Fri, 2020-03-27 14:00
Fri, 2020-04-03 14:00
Fri, 2020-04-10 14:00
Fri, 2020-04-17 14:00
Fri, 2020-04-24 14:00
Fri, 2020-05-01 14:00
Fri, 2020-05-08 14:00
Fri, 2020-05-15 14:00
Fri, 2020-05-22 14:00
Fri, 2020-05-29 14:00
Fri, 2020-06-05 14:00
Fri, 2020-06-12 14:00
Fri, 2020-06-19 14:00
Fri, 2020-06-26 14:00
Fri, 2020-07-03 14:00
Fri, 2020-07-10 14:00
Fri, 2020-07-17 14:00
Fri, 2020-07-24 14:00
Fri, 2020-07-31 14:00
Fri, 2020-08-07 14:00
Fri, 2020-08-14 14:00
Fri, 2020-08-21 14:00
Fri, 2020-08-28 14:00
Fri, 2020-09-04 14:00
Fri, 2020-09-11 14:00
Fri, 2020-09-18 14:00
Fri, 2020-09-25 14:00
Fri, 2020-10-02 14:00
Fri, 2020-10-09 14:00
Fri, 2020-10-16 14:00
Fri, 2020-10-23 14:00
Fri, 2020-10-30 14:00