Share: 

Grief & Healing Wellness Group

Grief & Healing Wellness Group, 6 to 7:30 p.m., location provided upon registration. For those 18 & older who have lost loved one to suicide. Contact Rochelle at rbalan@mhainde.org to register. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 08/01/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter