Share: 

GriefShare Group

GriefShare Group, 10:30 a.m. to noon, Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. Learn how to deal with pain caused by the loss of a loved one, suggested donation of $2 per meeting to cover supplies. Contact 934-8839 or go to indianriverseniorcenterde.com. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2018-10-25 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-11-01 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-11-08 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-11-15 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-11-22 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-11-29 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-12-06 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-12-13 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-12-20 10:30 to 12:00
Thu, 2018-12-27 10:30 to 12:00