Share: 

Historic Lewes Farmers Market

Event has passed

Historic Lewes Farmers Market, 8 a.m. to noon, George H.P. Smith Park, Lewes. Go to historiclewesfarmersmarket.org. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 05/12/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 05/19/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 05/26/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/02/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/09/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/29/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm