Share: 

Historic Lewes Farmers Market

Historic Lewes Farmers Market, 8 a.m. to noon, story time 9 to 10 a.m., George H.P. Smith Park, Lewes. Go to historiclewesfarmersmarket.org. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 2018-07-21 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-07-28 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-08-04 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-08-11 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-08-18 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-08-25 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-09-01 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-09-08 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-09-15 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-09-22 08:00 to 12:00
Sat, 2018-09-29 08:00 to 12:00