Share: 

Historic Lewes Farmers Market

Event has passed

Historic Lewes Farmers Market, 8 to 11 a.m., Crooked Hammock, 36707 Crooked Hammock Way, Lewes. Go to historiclewesfarmersmarket.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/27/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/24/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/21/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/28/2022 - 8:00am to 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter