Share: 

Homeschool Connection Program

Homeschool Connection Program, 1 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Plant Children’s Learning Garden with Lewes in Bloom, registration required. Contact 645-2733.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2019-05-14 13:00
Tue, 2019-09-10 13:00
Tue, 2019-10-08 13:00
Tue, 2019-11-12 13:00
Tue, 2019-12-10 13:00
Tue, 2020-01-14 13:00
Tue, 2020-02-11 13:00
Tue, 2020-03-10 13:00
Tue, 2020-04-14 13:00
Tue, 2020-05-12 13:00