Share: 

IMC Meditation

IMC Meditation, 4 to 5 p.m., St. Peter’s Parish Hall, 211 Mulberry St., Lewes. Free. Go to imc-lewes.org or contact Carolyn at 644-7650 or info@imc-lewes.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 05/18/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 07/20/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 07/27/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 08/03/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 08/17/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 08/24/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 08/31/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 09/07/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 09/14/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 09/21/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 11/16/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 11/23/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 11/30/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 12/07/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 12/14/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 12/21/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm