Share: 

Lewes Senior Activity Center Jackpot Bingo

Lewes Senior Activity Center Jackpot Bingo, doors open at 4 p.m., early-bird game 5:30 p.m., 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. All games pay $30 or more, cost is $18 for basic package, dinner available. Contact 645-9293 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2019-03-26 17:30
Tue, 2019-04-02 17:30
Tue, 2019-04-09 17:30
Tue, 2019-04-16 17:30
Tue, 2019-04-23 17:30
Tue, 2019-04-30 17:30
Tue, 2019-05-07 17:30
Tue, 2019-05-14 17:30
Tue, 2019-05-21 17:30
Tue, 2019-05-28 17:30
Tue, 2019-06-04 17:30
Tue, 2019-06-11 17:30
Tue, 2019-06-18 17:30
Tue, 2019-06-25 17:30
Tue, 2019-07-02 17:30
Tue, 2019-07-09 17:30
Tue, 2019-07-16 17:30
Tue, 2019-07-23 17:30
Tue, 2019-07-30 17:30
Tue, 2019-08-06 17:30
Tue, 2019-08-13 17:30
Tue, 2019-08-20 17:30
Tue, 2019-08-27 17:30
Tue, 2019-09-03 17:30
Tue, 2019-09-10 17:30
Tue, 2019-09-17 17:30
Tue, 2019-09-24 17:30
Tue, 2019-10-01 17:30
Tue, 2019-10-08 17:30
Tue, 2019-10-15 17:30
Tue, 2019-10-22 17:30
Tue, 2019-10-29 17:30
Tue, 2019-11-05 17:30
Tue, 2019-11-12 17:30
Tue, 2019-11-19 17:30
Tue, 2019-11-26 17:30
Tue, 2019-12-03 17:30
Tue, 2019-12-10 17:30
Tue, 2019-12-17 17:30
Tue, 2019-12-24 17:30
Tue, 2019-12-31 17:30
Tue, 2020-01-07 17:30
Tue, 2020-01-14 17:30
Tue, 2020-01-21 17:30
Tue, 2020-01-28 17:30
Tue, 2020-02-04 17:30
Tue, 2020-02-11 17:30
Tue, 2020-02-18 17:30
Tue, 2020-02-25 17:30