Share: 

L.E.A.P. Reading with dogs for literacy

L.E.A.P. Reading with dogs for literacy, 6 p.m., Rehoboth library. For details go to rehobothlibrary.org.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2019-06-05 18:00
Wed, 2019-06-12 18:00
Wed, 2019-06-19 18:00
Wed, 2019-06-26 18:00
Wed, 2019-07-03 18:00
Wed, 2019-07-10 18:00
Wed, 2019-07-17 18:00
Wed, 2019-07-24 18:00
Wed, 2019-07-31 18:00
Wed, 2019-08-07 18:00
Wed, 2019-08-14 18:00
Wed, 2019-08-21 18:00
Wed, 2019-08-28 18:00
Wed, 2019-09-04 18:00
Wed, 2019-09-11 18:00
Wed, 2019-09-18 18:00
Wed, 2019-09-25 18:00
Wed, 2019-10-02 18:00
Wed, 2019-10-09 18:00
Wed, 2019-10-16 18:00
Wed, 2019-10-23 18:00
Wed, 2019-10-30 18:00