Share: 

Lecture Series

Event has passed

Lecture Series, 10:30 a.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. The Life & Legacy of Simone Weil, Ronald Collins to lead discussion. Free, registration required. Contact 645-2733 to register or go to lewes.lib.de.us for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 10:30am
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 10:30am