Share: 

Lewes Lions Club meeting

Event has passed

Lewes Lions Club meeting, 6:30 p.m., Fish On, 17300 N. Village Main Blvd., Lewes. Contact Lloyd at 645-0880 or email leweslionsclub@mail.com

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 6:30pm
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 6:30pm
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 6:30pm
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 6:30pm