Share: 

LGBTQ Creative Writers Group

LGBTQ Creative Writers Group, 1:30 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Emphasis on creativity, original style and contacting publishing venues, no registration. For more information contact Guillermo at 227-1737 or Joseph at 530-3662.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2019-09-20 13:30
Fri, 2019-09-27 13:30
Fri, 2019-10-04 13:30
Fri, 2019-10-11 13:30
Fri, 2019-10-18 13:30
Fri, 2019-10-25 13:30
Fri, 2019-11-01 13:30
Fri, 2019-11-08 13:30
Fri, 2019-11-15 13:30
Fri, 2019-11-22 13:30
Fri, 2019-11-29 13:30
Fri, 2019-12-06 13:30
Fri, 2019-12-13 13:30
Fri, 2019-12-20 13:30
Fri, 2019-12-27 13:30
Fri, 2020-01-03 13:30
Fri, 2020-01-10 13:30
Fri, 2020-01-17 13:30
Fri, 2020-01-24 13:30
Fri, 2020-01-31 13:30
Fri, 2020-02-07 13:30
Fri, 2020-02-14 13:30
Fri, 2020-02-21 13:30
Fri, 2020-02-28 13:30
Fri, 2020-03-06 13:30
Fri, 2020-03-13 13:30
Fri, 2020-03-20 13:30
Fri, 2020-03-27 13:30
Fri, 2020-04-03 13:30
Fri, 2020-04-10 13:30
Fri, 2020-04-17 13:30
Fri, 2020-04-24 13:30