Share: 

LHS Antique Shop open

LHS Antique Shop open, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., corner of Savannah Rd. & 3rd St., Lewes. Donations welcome, appointments can be scheduled outside of store hours. For more information contact 302-645-7670 or email info@historiclewes.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/04/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/11/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/18/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/03/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/04/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/10/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/11/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/17/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/18/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/24/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/01/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/07/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/08/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/14/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/15/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/21/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/22/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/28/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/06/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/12/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/13/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/20/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/27/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/01/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/02/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/03/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/08/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/09/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/10/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/16/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/17/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/22/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/23/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/24/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/29/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 06/30/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/01/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/06/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/07/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/08/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/13/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/14/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/15/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/21/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/22/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/27/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/28/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/29/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/03/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/04/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/05/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/10/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/11/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/12/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/18/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/19/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/25/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/26/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/31/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/02/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/07/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/09/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/14/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/16/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/30/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/05/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/06/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/07/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/14/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/27/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/28/2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter