Share: 

LHS Antique Shop open

LHS Antique Shop open, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., corner of Savannah Rd. & 3rd St., Lewes. Donations welcome, appointments can be scheduled outside of store hours. For more information contact 302-645-7670 or email info@historiclewes.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/01/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/02/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/09/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/23/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/30/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/05/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/06/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/13/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/20/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/27/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/02/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/09/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/10/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/17/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/24/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/08/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/15/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/22/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter