Share: 

Line Dancing Class

Line Dancing Class, 12:45 to 1:45 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for cost and more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-12-24 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2018-12-31 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-01-07 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-01-14 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-01-21 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-01-28 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-02-04 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-02-11 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-02-18 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-02-25 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-03-04 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-03-11 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-03-18 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-03-25 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-04-01 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-04-08 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-04-15 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-04-22 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-04-29 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-05-06 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-05-13 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-05-20 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-05-27 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-06-03 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-06-10 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-06-17 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-06-24 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-07-01 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-07-08 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-07-15 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-07-22 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-07-29 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-08-05 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-08-12 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-08-19 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-08-26 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-09-02 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-09-09 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-09-16 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-09-23 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-09-30 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-10-07 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-10-14 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-10-21 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-10-28 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-11-04 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-11-11 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-11-18 12:45 to 13:45
Mon, 2019-11-25 12:45 to 13:45